The Untrodden Path
Walking Each Other Home
Episode 1: Where did it all start?
2
0:00
-20:26

Episode 1: Where did it all start?

The power of breath in our connection to ourselves and others
2

Hey,

So this happened. And yet it is nothing new. If you’ve been on this journey with me, you’ll remember the Lunar Wanderings which was my first attempt at this podcasting thing. And part of me is still very raw around this idea of calling it a podcast. But March has been about breaking old habits and old thought patterns and cultivating new paths, both literal and metaphorical.

As you’ll hear from this episode, I’ve had some powerfully shifting experiences which have allowed me to really push my comfort zone and the discomfort I feel around community settings.

What I didn’t talk about in the episode was this experience of a very ticklish throat during my recent breathwork session. I learned that our throats can get very dry during these conscious breathwork sessions but what I experienced was not really dryness. Rather, it felt more like a block that wanted to be released. So, here I am releasing it.

I hope you’ll join me. I hope you’re able to take what resonates and leave the rest. I also hope to hear your reflections on what devotion to your Sacred Work means to you at the beginning of this journey, and what mind, body, and soul connections mean to you. What does that experience feel like to you? Feel free to leave a comment below.

Leave a comment

I will speak to you soon.

Sending you lots of love,

Silvia

2 Comments
The Untrodden Path
Walking Each Other Home
I truly believe that we are all simply walking each other home. With this siren call, I welcome my fellow creative rebels, my magical non-conformists, my cosmic wanderers, my hippie hearts, and my beautiful mystical souls who are here to live out your unique creative self-expression. It is time for each one of us to embrace our magic, to shine our light, and to ripple out our love.