The Untrodden Path
Walking Each Other Home
III: Patience as a remedy in a world that likes to rush things
0:00
-29:06

III: Patience as a remedy in a world that likes to rush things

What do the Capricorn Moon, pregnant goats, and backtracking have in common? Tune in to find out.
Transcript

No transcript...

In this impromptu chat under the Capricorn Moon, I am coming to you to share a few beautiful synchronicities that have happened since I announced my very first community breathwork offering and the process of trial and error of a 3rd Line profile in Human Design, as well as some transit talk.

I am sharing this episode in the hopes that you feel less alone in your creative process which very often also means backtracking and withdrawing, discernment and honesty, and trust.

So often we see successes. But what about the errors? What about the offerings that got released way too immaturely? What if the thing was not right? What if the intention was there but it simply wasn't the right time? Then what?

Sending you a deep breath,

Silvia

.....

Fancy receiving my ⁠⁠⁠⁠Moonthly Letters⁠⁠⁠⁠?

Wanna breathe with me? Let's meet for a ⁠Sacred Pause⁠.

Let's connect on IG: ⁠⁠⁠⁠@silviapoldaru⁠.

0 Comments
The Untrodden Path
Walking Each Other Home
I truly believe that we are all simply walking each other home. With this siren call, I welcome my fellow creative rebels, my magical non-conformists, my cosmic wanderers, my hippie hearts, and my beautiful mystical souls who are here to live out your unique creative self-expression. It is time for each one of us to embrace our magic, to shine our light, and to ripple out our love.