The Untrodden Path
Walking Each Other Home
VI: Ego is not the bad guy.
0:00
-35:39

VI: Ego is not the bad guy.

As empowered, responsible, discerning beings we can choose our own response + a lil poll
Transcript

No transcript...

Dear listener,

Thank you for tuning in for this little experiment which emerged through a powerful and empowering breathwork session I attended earlier today. It was one of the most embodied experiences I’ve had with breath so far. So this experiment is really an emergence from that session and I’m excited to share 4 potent words that emerged and how we can, perhaps as a collective, start to implement it into our daily life.

Tune in to hear me riff about this week’s Human Design transits as we are collectively moving through gate 19 with the Sun and gate 33 with the Earth. Themes around our needs may have emerged for you this week. Themes around co-dependence and ego stuff may have emerged. Themes around self-abandonment in the name of others’ needs. Themes around hidden agendas within your needs and meeting others’ needs.

Personally, it has been a very illuminating week on the patterns of my ego self and witnessing how it shows up with its shadow side. But this witnessing has been full of love and compassion rather than shame and judgement, meeting it with openness and curiosity rather than beating my self up about it.

I mention A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle and Richard Rudd’s Gene Keys book.

At the end of the session, you’ll hear me share a bit about the upcoming Aquarian New Moon breathwork circle that’s happening on 9 February, 6 PM UK time.

The question that emerged today in service of the circle was this:

And so how can we lean into our inherent power and take responsibility for it and be really discerning what is in the service of that and what is not?

I do hope you join us if this resonates.

P.S. I’m curious if hearing more about Human Design transits would be of interest to you. I’m noticing that it is definitely something that is lighting up my world right now.

Loading...

The Aquarian New Moon breathwork circle

The Untrodden Path

Walking Each Other Home on Spotify

1:1 HD + Breathwork and Breathwork sessions

0 Comments
The Untrodden Path
Walking Each Other Home
I truly believe that we are all simply walking each other home. With this siren call, I welcome my fellow creative rebels, my magical non-conformists, my cosmic wanderers, my hippie hearts, and my beautiful mystical souls who are here to live out your unique creative self-expression. It is time for each one of us to embrace our magic, to shine our light, and to ripple out our love.