The Untrodden Path
Walking Each Other Home
I: The uncomfortableness of being, yet still choosing to simply be
1
0:00
-28:39

I: The uncomfortableness of being, yet still choosing to simply be

On podcasting, being and breathing
1
Transcript

No transcript...

Hello, fellow wanderer on this untrodden path called life.

This is my gentle siren call to my fellow creative rebels, my magical non-conformists, my cosmic wanderers, my hippie hearts, and my beautiful mystical souls who are here to live out your unique creative self-expression. It is time for each one of us to embrace our magic, shine our light, and ripple out our love.

In this first episode, I meet you as my unscripted, raw, honest self. That is a very vulnerable place to be at for me personally but we're going there. This first episode is a doorway in which I meander on the topic of podcasting and my third round around the block (true 3/5 Generator, learning by doing whilst also healing that 10th House Gemini Chiron wound), the lesson in the uncomfortableness of being, and breathing.

I hope you join me in being, breathing, and meandering.

Sending you a deep breath,

Silvia

Receive my ⁠Moonthly Letters⁠.

Let's meet at ⁠The Pilgrim's Inn⁠.

Connect on IG: ⁠@silviapoldaru⁠


P.S. If Spotify is more your thing, Walking Each Other Home is also on there.

P.P.S. That Mars cycle reference I make in the episode, turns out the waxing square was exact yesterday. Decision time indeed!
1 Comment
The Untrodden Path
Walking Each Other Home
I truly believe that we are all simply walking each other home. With this siren call, I welcome my fellow creative rebels, my magical non-conformists, my cosmic wanderers, my hippie hearts, and my beautiful mystical souls who are here to live out your unique creative self-expression. It is time for each one of us to embrace our magic, to shine our light, and to ripple out our love.