The Untrodden Path
Walking Each Other Home
IV: A Solstice meditation to ground in our stillness and spaciousness
0:00
-23:06

IV: A Solstice meditation to ground in our stillness and spaciousness

Inspired by 4am ponderings on trusting in the answers within, breath and rewilding our body graphs
Transcript

No transcript...

Hello fellow wanderer,

I'm inviting you to be, to breathe, to meander with me through a slow and spacious body scan meditation. Whilst I have recorded this felt sense meditation on the Winter Solstice, I hope that whenever it finds you, that's exactly the right time to join me on this inner landscape exploration.

May this meditation invite you to be within your stillness, to breathe into your spaciousness, and to meander through your inner landscape in honour of the natural still point that's already within you.

So, find a quiet space where you won't be disturbed. Pop on your headphones. Let's head into the stillness and spaciousness of our bodies. Let’s meet our stillness and spaciousness during this dark period we are traversing through, figuratively and metaphorically.

Sending you a deep breath on this Winter Solstice day,

Silvia

.

.

.

⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠Moonthly Letters⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠

Human Design+Breathwork sessions

1:1 Breathwork sessions

IG: ⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠@silviapoldaru⁠⁠

0 Comments
The Untrodden Path
Walking Each Other Home
I truly believe that we are all simply walking each other home. With this siren call, I welcome my fellow creative rebels, my magical non-conformists, my cosmic wanderers, my hippie hearts, and my beautiful mystical souls who are here to live out your unique creative self-expression. It is time for each one of us to embrace our magic, to shine our light, and to ripple out our love.