The Untrodden Path
Walking Each Other Home
II: Breath as a pathway from self-doubt to self-trust
0:00
-28:42

II: Breath as a pathway from self-doubt to self-trust

On doubt, limitation, and trust + a Heart Breath practice

I am coming to you under the balsamic Scorpio Moon, the tail-end of the Scorpio lunar cycle that we’ve been swimming in since Scorpio New Moon November 13.

How is your heart?

Leave a comment


I recorded this episode under Libra Moon and a beautiful Jupiter, Mercury, and Black Lilith triangle yesterday, 8 December. It’s an episode that has been simmering for a while. The process of observing how it came about has been rather illuminating and fascinating. I speak to that process in the episode.

I am also inviting in the phrase “breath as a pathway” and playing around with it through the journey from self-doubt and self-limitation to self-trust.

And lastly, I share one of my current most favourite breath practices with you. I call it the Heart Breath practice and at the end of the episode walk you through it.

Sending you a deep breath,

Silvia.

Link to the science of HeartMath.

Receive my Moonthly Letters.

Let's meet at ⁠The Pilgrim's Inn⁠.

Let’s meet for a Sacred Pause.

Connect on IG: @silviapoldaru.

0 Comments
The Untrodden Path
Walking Each Other Home
I truly believe that we are all simply walking each other home. With this siren call, I welcome my fellow creative rebels, my magical non-conformists, my cosmic wanderers, my hippie hearts, and my beautiful mystical souls who are here to live out your unique creative self-expression. It is time for each one of us to embrace our magic, to shine our light, and to ripple out our love.